Board of Directors

Chapter President
David Griesel
Oklahoma Environmental Mgt Authority
e-mail: griesel@sbcglobal.net

Chapter Vice President
Greg A. Vance
Trinity Services and Consulting
e-mail: greg.vance@trinity-ok.com

Chapter Secretary
R. Fenton Rood
Oklahoma Dept of Environmental Quality
e-mail: fenton.rood@deq.ok.gov

Treasurer
Ken Purdy
Solid Waste Institute of NE OK
e-mail: kpurdy@sbcglobal.net

Director
Ian Groshong
City of Stillwater
e-mail: iangroshong@stillwater.org

Director
David J. Horinek
City of Ponca City
e-mail: horindj@poncacityok.gov

Director
Brenda L. Merchant
Waste Connections Inc.
e-mail: brendam@wasteconnections.com

Director
Troy Duke
Southern Oklahoma Regional Disposal Inc.
e-mail: troyduke@cableone.net

Director
Lynn M. Malley
Oklahoma State University
e-mail: lynn.malley@okstate.edu

Director

Bret Scovill
City of Norman
e-mail: bret.scovill@normanok.gov

Past President
Sharon Kaye Swepston
Cherokee Nation
e-mail: sharon-swepston@cherokee.org

Young Professionals Liaison
Matt Faulkner
City of Stillwater
e-mail: mfaulkner@stillwater.org

Safety Ambassador
Chris Knight
City of Stillwater
e-mail: cknight@stillwater.org