Oklahoma Indian Nations Chapter Officers

2018

Chapter President Chris Knight
City of Stillwater
Waste Management Director
P.O. Box 1449
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74076-1449
405-533-8424
405-747-8098 fax
cknight@stillwater.org
Chapter Vice President Greg Vance
Trinity Services and Consulting
609 South Kelly Ave.
Suite F-3
Edmond, Oklahoma 73003
405-285-7720
405-250-3921 mobile
greg.vance@trinity-ok.com
Chapter Secretary R. Fenton Rood
Assistant Division Director,
Land Protection Division
Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 1677
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73101-1677
405-974-0110
405-702-5159
405-702-5159 fax
fenton.rood@deq.ok.gov
Treasurer Ken Purdy
Solid Waste Institute of Northeast Oklahoma
111 West Shawnee
Tahlequah, Oklahoma 74464
918-456-0116
918-931-7926 cell
kpurdy@sbcglobal.net
Director R. Paul Streets
Public Works Administration Asst. Director,
City of Midwest City
100 North Midwest Blvd.
Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110
405-739-1066 1062
rstreets@midwestcityok.org
Director Troy Duke
Executive Director
Southern Oklahoma Regional Disposal, Inc.
580-226-1276
troyduke@cableone.net
Director Matt Faulkner
City of Midwest City
Sanitation Director
100 North Midwest Blvd.
Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110
405-739-1041
mfaulkner@midwestcityok.org
International Chapter Director Brenda Merchant
Governmental Affairs and Municipal Manager
Waste Connections of Oklahoma, Inc.
4625 South Rockwell
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73179
405-745-2942 office
866-413-3375 fax
405-613-9996 cell
brendam@wasteconnections.com
Director Bret Scovill
Sanitation Director
City of Norman
1317 DaVinci
Norman OK 73069
405-329-1023 Office
405-434-3373 cell
bret.scovill@normanok.gov bretscovill@gmail.com
Director Robert Pickens
Tulsa Recycle and Transfer
1150 N. Peoria Ave.
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74106-4901
918-382-7284
918-382-0142 fax
918-830-3175 cell
Robert@AWCOK.com
Past President David Griesel
General Manager
Oklahoma Environmental Management Authority
P.O. Box 189
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
405-262-0161
405-82201031 cell
405-262-2523 fax
griesel@sbcglobal.net
Young Professionals Liaison Katerina Vasquez
Keep Oklahoma Beautiful
Office Administrator
720 West Wilshire Blvd.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73116
405-286-9141
katerina@keepoklahomabeautiful.com
Safety Ambassador Chris Knight
City of Stillwater
Waste Management Director
P.O. Box 1449
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74076-1449
405-533-8424
405-747-8098 fax
cknight@stillwater.org


Copyright 2013 by The Solid Waste Association of North America
 SWANA  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement