## **SWANA**

## **OKLAHOMA Indian Nations Chapter**

## Nomination Committee Report

2025

The following members are recommended for election as Directors to two-year terms:

Jerry Schuber - Director of Solid Waste & Recycling, City of Broken Arrow

Brittany Eagleston – Municipal Marketing Manager, Waste Connections

Chuck Ralls – City manager, City of Collinsville

Timothy Stevens - Solid Waste Manager, City of Enid

The nominating committee recommends the following nominees for chapter officers serving two-year terms:

YP Representative Kaylee Daneshmand – Permitting Engineer, Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality