Chris Knight

Chris Knight

Chapter President
Waste Management Director
City of Stillwater
P.O. Box 1449
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74076-1449
405-533-8424 Office
Greg Vance

Greg Vance

Chapter Vice President
TriCore Group
PO Box 720992
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73172
405-250-3921 Office
R_Fenton Rood

R. Fenton Rood

Chapter Secretary
Assistant Division Director
Land Protection Division
Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 1677
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73101-1677
405-974-0110 Office
R_Paul Streets

R. Paul Streets

Public Works Director
Midwest City Public Works
8730 Southeast 15th St.
Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110
405-739-1061 Office

Matt Faulkner

Director / Chapter Safety Ambassador
Waste Management Manager
City of Stillwater
P.O. Box 1449
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74076-1449
405-739-1041 Office
Bret Scovill

Bret Scovill

Sanitation Director
City of Norman
1317 DaVinci
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
405-329-1023 Office
Keima Kamara

Keima Kamara

Volunteer OSU Liaison
Solid Waste Assistant Extension Specialist
Oklahoma Cooperative Extension Service
Oklahoma State University
502 Agricultural Hall
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078
405-744-9827 Office
Jessicka Bergeron

Jessika Bergeron

Young Professional's Liaison
Recycling Facilitator
Keep Oklahoma Beautiful
720 West Wilshire Blvd.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73116
405-286-9141 Office
Brenda Merchant 2

Brenda Merchant

Chapter Advisory Board Delegate
Governmental Affairs Manager & Corporate Sales 
Waste Connections of Oklahoma, Inc.
4625 South Rockwell
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73179
405-745-2942 Office

Robert Pickens

Vice President – Recycling
American Waste Control, Inc.
1150 N. Peoria Ave.
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74106-4901
918-382-7284 Office
Ken Prudy

Ken Purdy

Solid Waste Institute of Northeast Oklahoma
111 West Shawnee
Tahlequah, Oklahoma 74464
918-456-0116 Office

Troy Duke

Executive Director
Southern Oklahoma Regional Disposal
P.O. Box 1088
Ardmore, Oklahoma 73402
580-226-1276 Office

David Griesel

Past President
General Manager
Oklahoma Environmental Management Authority
P.O. Box 189
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
405-262-0161 Office